July was the Month of Flowers! 🌻

Oh hey! Today’s the last day of July! How was your July, folks?

So anyway, because I’ve already announced it and I have to practice consistency here in my blog, here is the first of many monthly drawings that I will share to you all every end of the month. TADA!

Colorful Flowers

To be fair, I didn’t make this during the entire July. If you remember, I mentioned the change from weekly to monthly drawings around the first week. And this is actually a second try since I messed up my frst one so really, this was a two-week work. It isn’t that much, I know. But I’ll be sure to create a better one for August. 🙂

Happy blogging, awesome peeps!💃

10 thoughts on “July was the Month of Flowers! 🌻

Share Your Thoughts

