You’ll Be Just Fine

Hello, everyone! I know Mondays could be hard a lot and like Garfield, many of us hate it. But I also know that bad days in general don’t choose when they’ll pop up. Personally, I’ve had a bad Friday at least once in my life.

So I want to share to you all a lullaby I discovered on Spotify. This is an original by a Youtuber named Kenzie Nimmo. It’s so good and so comforting. Besides, who doesn’t love a really simple and soothing lullaby, right?

Happy Monday, awesome peeps! 💃

8 thoughts on “You’ll Be Just Fine

  1. This is great! Thank you for sharing 🙂 I went to the gym this morning and swam laps for the first time in forever. Overall, I had a great Monday. I’ve been trying my best to be positive lately and just happy about life. I’ve been setting a lot of goals for myself and daily meditation and gratitude lists really help me keep things in perspective. I hope you had a wonderful Monday as well. Or that your week gets better if it wasn’t 🙂 sending you love and positivity!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Good for you! 😊 Recently I began my mornings with short mindful meditation, I’m trying to get the hang of it since I’m a mentally restless person. But overall, I had a great Monday too. I’m happy you’re happy 😊 Sending love and positivity back! Oh! Plus your favorite comfort food 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts

