The Identity Tag | Tag Tuesday

Happy Tuesday, everyone! How was your Monday? πŸ™‚

I was tagged by both the amazing Kiya of Flawed Silence and Anna of Diversion 3000 to do this tag. I’ll never get tired of saying this: check both their blogs out because they are both equally ah-mazing hooman beings and their blogs are as awesome as they are.

If they made a song about your life, what genre would it be?

Uh. I guess a mashup of genres. I don’t really know.

What is your sole purpose in life?

I think my sole purpose in life is still out there somewhere and I haven’t found it yet.

What do you regret doing?

I regret many things but I can’t think of anything right now, sorry πŸ™‚ I’d rather not think of the things I regret. They’ve all happened anyway.

What are your strengths?

  • Fast learner (if I’m greatly interested, of course)
  • Reading people
  • Being invisible (trust me, it’s a great skill)
  • Looking calm even when I’m in emotion-overload inside (translation: poker face boss level)
  • Stubborn

What are your weaknesses?

  • Being lazy
  • Master procrastinator
  • Wanting full control of everything
  • Cynical and pessimist
  • Flying cockroaches
  • Stubborn

What’s one thing that not many people know about you?

Well, not many people know I still have a pair of socks from when I was about 1 or 2 years old. I still have them in my room for some reason!Β πŸ˜‚

What has been the best decision of your life?

To be more accepting of my self and theΒ uncontrollable things that happen around me. Deciding that I don’t have to fix and solve everything, just those that I can, is so freeing, honestly.

What are you afraid of and why?

Well… I’m afraid to die, as a lot of people are. But I’m also afraid of not living.

Also, I’m afraid that I’ll never be able to visit the Library of Congress. Or any other awesome libraries in the world. (Because man, it’s getting deep here so let’s go back to being light, yeah?)

Where are you going in life?

Um. I just recovered from being too deep earlier.Β Tag TuesdaysΒ was supposed to be all light and casual. But oh well, to answer the question, I am taking my life one centimeter at a time. So I don’t know where I’m going but I’m a centimeter farther than I was before, if that makes sense.


Whoo! That was one intense tag, I didn’t know it was going to get so deep. *wipes forehead*

But anyway onto my nominees:

Bea @ Child of Cynicism

Mariona @ Marioness

Jazz @ All the Jazz

Dominic @ The Golden Lands

Bernie @ Bern Bakes

Ignited Moth @ Ignited Moth

16 thoughts on “The Identity Tag | Tag Tuesday

  1. Woo! Thank you for the tag! πŸ™‚ These are indeed some heavy questions. I’m with ya on those flying roaches. Ughhhh, no, no, no, no. Imagine if there were flying spiders too! :O
    Hope you have a good week!!

    Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts

