The Dawn Dagger Challenge | Tag Tuesday

I was tagged by the ever-amazing, always relatable Anna of Diversion3000 to do this tag. If you don’t know Anna, I urge you to go to her blog right now and check it out! It’s filled with the most relatable posts I’ve ever read!

Dawn Dagger Challenge

Ze Rules

  • Answer the 10 Q’s given
  • Nominate 1-10 people
  • Give 10 Q’s

Anna’s Q’s

What’s the last tv show video you’ve watched?

At the time of writing, this monologue of Stephen Colbert. Along with Rick Riordan, he’s my honorary uncle and he is so cool and smart and he performed a Gorillaz song with the Gorillaz! I mean, I love the Jimmy’s and James Corden and Conan O’ Brien. But let’s face it: Stephen Colbert is the best late night show host right now.

How do you juggle with blogging and school/work?

Ha.

shrugging gif

If I’m on top shape of my blogging game, I’ve got a whole month worth of post scheduled. If not… I do what I can do. Which is prioritize. I always do my school projects and assignments first. And if I have time for blogging, then great. If no, I’m not pushing it 🙂

Water or other? Why?

Water, all the way! But I like soy milk and yoghurt+fruit drinks and cocoa too hehe

Trap or Hip Hop? Why?

None. They aren’t really what I listen to. I generally like alternative or indie—whether it’s folk, pop or rock.

If you could own a business that already exists, which would it be?

The Shakespeare & Co bookshop in Paris!

First word that comes to your mind!

Mind. :3

What’s your fave video game/app game?

Words with Friends. (If you wanna play, my username is katetastrophic. Yes, you read that right 😉 )

When’s your blogging anniversary?

Every November. I’m not sure if it’s the 14th or some day else hahaha

Describe your hair.

Stick straight and stubborn.

If you pulled out a book? What would it be about?

About a girl who lives in a black-and-white city where everyone is wearing bubbles for “security” and she went to the outskirts of the city to see a whole different world full of colors and bubble-less people.

And you’re welcome. I’m okay being part of the acknowledgment page if you ever plan on writing this 😉

My Q’s

1. What do you think is the best time of the year?
2. Favorite movie you saw as a child?
3. Now that you’re older, what lesson have you learned from said movie?
4. What or who inspired you to blog?
5. What was the best blogging moment you’ve had so far? (because let’s face it: y’all gonna have even more amazing blogging moments in the future! <3)
6. What do you hope to achieve in a year?
7. List every trait you love about yourself!
8. Share a happy memory!
9. What song never fails to cheer you up?
10. What do you like to do in your free time?

I Tag These Awesome Peeps

Kiya, Jirah, Cheila, Dominic, Elm, Tanya

 Have an awesome day, awesome peeps! ❤

8 thoughts on “The Dawn Dagger Challenge | Tag Tuesday

  1. It’s great that you put school work first, that definitely a priority. I can’t even imagine having a month of posts planned, I’m not that organized when it comes to blogging 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awwe thank you so much! I’m happy you enjoy them 😊 Tho I’m sorry for the confusion, Rick Riordan wasn’t in that show… I think. I do hope he will guest there!!! 😄

      Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts

